Spring Break Loot / New nendoroid photos!

Well, yesterday I decided to make that hour and a half drive to the “local” anime store. It was well worth it, because I returned home with some loot! I bought nendoroid HMO Miku, and Kousaka Kirino. I also bought the petite nendoroid of Kotobuki Tsumugi. I love these new nendoroids, they are probably my cutest, and these weren’t even on my massive nendoroid wishlist =P

So here are some photos of my new cuties! reviews will follow soon :

 

 

Leave a Reply

