New Loot -April

I went to the city this weekend to go to a post admissions work-shop for the school of medicine there (basically they tell us failures how to improve our applications, and better luck getting in next time). Other than the workshop, I managed to pick up some loot! went to a local comic shop and found Ignis by Monsieur Bome, this guy was going to sell it to the shop but I gave him $40 for it. The figure costs about $35-40 on ebay so I basically just saved shipping on it =). I also went to a flee market and found a lovely smoky quartz necklace for $20. Upon my return home, Black Gold Saw nendoroid (that I ordered at amiami) was waiting at my door for me =)

Overall, it was a very expensive weekend =P

Leave a Reply

