Update

Well, it’s been quite a while since my last post, and I can’t apologize enough. School ended at the beginning of May and I have thoroughly enjoyed being extremely lazy these past couple of weeks. All I’ve done is play Guild Wars and Kings Quest VII. I haven’t acquired any new toys for May! Though the Kuroneko nendoroid I ordered should arrive at the store any day now.

I had also considered cancelling Kinoshita Hideyoshi nendoroid order! I  no longer have a job, and there are too many toys I would like to buy.  I don’t watch Baka to Test (the show from which this toy originates), so I know nothing about the character. However, I can always sell it if I don’t like it and I would regret cancelling the order. The release date is 5-27-11!

I had made a resolution to stop buying nendoroids, since I have so many! However, less than a day after I made my resolution, GSC announced the Ikaros nendoroid. I have no idea who this character is, but fell in love with the nendo design as soon as I saw it. This is my most wished figure! No release date or preorder information has been released as of yet. But, be assured I will preorder this as soon as it is available! So much for quitting the nendoroid series, now if only Play Arts would release more toys (come on Square Enix, where is Play Arts Sebastian =P?)

Leave a Reply

