Kinoshita Hideyoshi nendoroid acquired!

My MCAT has come and gone, and soon summer break will be over =(. But on completion of my MCAT, I finally received the Kinoshita Hideyoshi nendoroid! He is really cute! I was also going to buy Monster High Draculaura and Play Arts Kai Dissidia Cloud and Squall to make it an after MCAT loot. Sadly, Draculaura was sold out everywhere, and none of the local places ordered either of the Play Arts Kai dissidia figures.

My nendoroid collection has grown rather large, and with at least three more pre-orders on the way before the year ends, I definitely need a new shelf! A shelf just for nendoroids would be great, but I haven’t found one I like yet. So for now they will just have to be squished into one area of my Detolf display.

Leave a Reply

