Blogging Disaster

The unthinkable has happened (over-dramatized), I have reached the 3GB upload limit on my blog!!! Dun Dun Dun.

I’m so sorry to my readers for uploading huge pictures! I never realized that I had to re-size them. I am silly! So now I will fix my mistake and go back through all my blog posts to re-size and re-upload the pictures. Since this blog is just my hobby, I will not purchase a space upgrade, so bear with me while I re-load the pictures. If you click on a post and there are no pictures, be patient they should be available again shortly!

On a happy note, the Strength nendoroid I ordered should be in by Friday, and my Black Rock Shooter collection will finally be complete =)

Leave a Reply

