Strength Nendoroid Acquired

I got my Strength nendoroid! She is really cute! My Black Rock Shooter collection is finally complete! (I really hope they don’t announce more BRS nendoroids, my budget can’t handle it)

I ordered her from Figure Haven.

I have only good things to say about this shop. Their prices were extremely good and the shipping is a flat-rate of $5 for the United States. They reply to e-mails promptly, and shipped my items the day that I ordered them. The nendoroid was packed quite well! The items are legitimate (no bootlegs) and distributed from AAA anime. I highly recommend this store for any US customers!

Well enough about Figure Haven, here is my newest nendoroid:

One response to “Strength Nendoroid Acquired

  1. I’m always impressed by Max Factory and their skills to make some of the weirdest characters into adorable chibi Nendoroid figures. I haven’t started collecting these yet… but that’s mostly because I know if I start I won’t be able to stop. :O

Leave a Reply

