Let it Snow!

I’ve been thinking about my 24 picture a day of Christmas idea, and realize in retrospect that its not such a good one. Quality over quantity right? So instead, no special Christmas blogging adventure this year. But I will try to post more often than usual leading up to Christmas, about anime toys and/or monster high dolls.

So today was unique in that it snowed in the desert. It hasn’t snowed in a while, with the exception of a blizzard that happened last year. Before that, it hadn’t snowed in years…I had intended to take pictures of my toys in the snow but daylight escaped me before I worked up the courage to go outside in the cold. I did, however, get pictures through my window of the snow’s progression:

Let’s say I’m definitely dreaming about a white Christmas, though it will probably all be melted by tomorrow (at which point, I will be back to blogging about toys=P)

 

Leave a Reply

