Re-organizing blog?

Hey everyone, It’s been a while since my last real post about anime toys. I really needed a break from blogging so that I don’t burn out. The best blogs are the ones that the writer enjoyed writing =), and I simply haven’t felt like writing.

I also think that I should remove the monster high content, and put it on a separate blog, Monster high collecting is taking up a lot of my interest lately. But I created this blog for anime toys and my love of anime toys. I don’t think it is fair to my readers to spam this blog with MH content. So I would like to hear from my subscribers, should this blog be more exclusive to anime toys?

EDIT: Well I went ahead and decided to get rid of the Monster High related posts, this blog needs a breath of fresh air! I have also given the blog a slight make over =)

One response to “Re-organizing blog?

Leave a Reply

