Nendoroid Saber Complete File Acquired!

Finally, it arrived! The gigantic orange box that I have been waiting for (cue heavenly music). My first limited edition nendoroid; Saber plain clothes with Complete file!

Yes the nendoroid comes with a Complete file. When I ordered her, I neither knew nor cared what that was. Now that I have it, I know that it is a book that features all of the currently released nendoroids in it! I’m almost more excited about the book than I am about the nendoroid. This nendoroid is pretty awesome but not the cutest nor the best looking nendoroid on my shelf. But she is Saber (and I love Saber).

The book is organized into sections of nendoroid type instead of listing the nendoroids in chronological release order. The first section is vocaloids, then anime characters, game characters, and so on and so forth. The book also contains interviews with industry insiders :D. Sadly, I don’t read Japanese (*cries*). I may not be able to read anything in the book but it is really pretty to look at, and generally awesome.

And here she is, the gal of the hour, Saber nendoroid plain clothes version;

More photos and a review to come soon (yes the dreaded soon, once I finish my other nendoroid reviews)

Leave a Reply

