Dear Santa

Dear Santa,

This year, I’ve been a naughty blogger. I blogged infrequently despite getting new toys, and really dropped the ball as far as keeping up with reviews goes. I probably deserve a lump of coal, or the anime toy equivalent; a bootleg!

Maybe I will wake up to find Sader in my stocking…

tumblr_llq8gz6Tiw1qdnl75

 

But I really do promise to do better this next year, so here is my Christmas wishlist:

Sebastian private tutor TaeYang doll

11401

The Amazing Spider Man Nendoroid

106982

Play Arts Kai Cloud (seriously Santa, I’ve been wanting this since it came out July of 2011!)

Shiddo1311226464

Queen’s Blade Annelotte Dark Knight version nendoroid (like that will ever happen lol)

109636

Of course, there are a ton of great figures coming out in 2013, which makes me so glad the apocalypse didn’t happen šŸ˜‰ I can imagine that next years letter to Santa will be a lot longer. As far as the goodies coming out, I will be discussing them in a new post soon!

I don’t think that Santa will bring me any toys this year since I’ve been naughty, but at least my Saber Lion nendoroid just came in the mail.

So what are you all wishing for Christmas this year?

 

One response to “Dear Santa

  1. That’s a pretty awesome list. Hope you’ll get all of that šŸ™‚ I’ve yet to pick up Dissidia Cloud ’cause I already got the gameplay version of Cloud. It makes me a little hesitant to get double figures.

    Again, good luck on that wishlist! Nice blog, by the way!

Leave a comment